Jigser.com

Welcome to Jarlath's internet embassy

GIGS

The table below shows a list of the places Jarlath can be seen telling jokes in the next few weeks. The rest of this sentence is a list of other places where you might see Jarlath going about his business in the next few weeks; on his bicycle, in his local Spar, on his couch, doing charity work, in the U.N. (Please contact venues to confirm details)

Date City Venue
Tour: Organ Freeman 2018
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 London Comedy Loft Camden
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Camden Lock. Buy Tickets
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 - Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Edinburgh The Stand Edinburgh
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 4, 2018 London Rose Theatre
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Kingston. Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 Dublin Vicar Street Dublin
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Making A Murderer Show with Dean Strang and Jerry Buting. (Not comedy)
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 - Sat, Mar 17, 2018 Manchester Manchester Comedy Store
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Tour: Organ Freeman 2018
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 Belfast Belfast Black Box Theatre
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors.
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 Bedford Bedford Corn Exchange
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: £12. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 Cranleigh, Surrey Cranleigh Arts Centre
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: £13.50. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 Manchester Frog & Bucket
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: £13.45. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 Swansea Swansea Grand Theatre
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: £12.50. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Tour: Organ Freeman 2018
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 Brighton Brighton Komedia
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Box office: 0845 293 8480.
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 Glasgow The Stand Comedy Club
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: £12.00.00. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 Necastle The Stand Comedy Club
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: £12.00. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 Edinburgh The Stand Edinburgh
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: £12.00. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets