GIGS

The table below shows a list of the places Jarlath can be seen telling jokes in the next few weeks. The rest of this sentence is a list of other places where you might see Jarlath going about his business in the next few weeks; on his bicycle, in his local Spar, on his couch, doing charity work, in the U.N. (Please contact venues to confirm details)

Date City Venue
Tour: Notions Eleven 2020
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Leicester Leicester Comedy Festival
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: £10. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: The Cookie, 68 High Street. Buy Tickets
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Liverpool Hot Water Liverpool
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 13-15 Seel St, Liverpool L1 4AU.
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Nottingham Canal House Theatre
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: £13.50. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Corby The Core
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: £13. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 Manchester Frog & Bucket
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: £13.50. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Edinburgh The Stand Edinburgh
Time: 5:00pm. Admission: £8. Age restrictions: No Minors. Special preview of Notions Eleven before filming in Dublin. Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Dublin Vicar Street Dublin
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Filming standup special – one night only. Buy Tickets More information
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 London The Tabernacle, Notting Hill
Time: 7:00pm. Admission: £15. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 35 Powis Square, off Portobello Road, London W11 2AY. Buy Tickets
Tour: Notions Eleven 2020
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 Darlington Darlington Forum Music Centre
Time: 5:00pm. Admission: £9.45. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 Stockton The Arc
Time: 7:30pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 Colchester Colchester Arts Centre
Time: 7:30pm. Admission: £12.00. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 Guildford Guildford Gag House
Time: 5:00pm. Admission: £16.00. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets