GIGS

The table below shows a list of the places Jarlath can be seen telling jokes in the next few weeks. The rest of this sentence is a list of other places where you might see Jarlath going about his business in the next few weeks; on his bicycle, in his local Spar, on his couch, doing charity work, in the U.N. (Please contact venues to confirm details)

Jarlath Regan

Date City Venue
Tour: “Yer Man” – The New Show
Fri, Feb 23, 2024 Naas Moat Theare Naas
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Extra Date Added Sold Out
Sat, Feb 24, 2024 Ennis Glor Ennis
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Sold Out
Sun, Feb 25, 2024 Naas Moat Theare Naas
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Sold Out
Fri, Mar 1, 2024 Radlett The Radlett Centre
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 2, 2024 Wexford Wexford Crowne Live
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Sold Out
Sun, Mar 3, 2024 Cardiff The Glee Club
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Fri, Mar 8, 2024 London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Final London performance of Yer Man. Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 9, 2024 Westport, Mayo Westport Theatre
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Extra Early Show Added Due To Demand Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 - Fri, Apr 5, 2024 Cork Everyman Theatre
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Extra Date Added Due To Demand. Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2024 Dublin Pavillion Theatre
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 Sheffield Sheffield Memorial Hall
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 Manchester Manchester Waterside Arts Theatre
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 Glasgow The Stand Comedy Club
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Early afternoon and late afternoon shows. Buy Tickets
Thu, May 2, 2024 Leeds Leeds Wardrobe Theatre
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Fri, May 3, 2024 Coventry Warwick Arts Centre
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL. On sale soon
Fri, May 10, 2024 - Sat, May 11, 2024 Dublin Draiocht Blanchardstown
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. On sale soon! Buy Tickets
Thu, May 16, 2024 Colchester Colchester Arts Centre
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Fri, May 17, 2024 Cambridge Cambridge Junction
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Sat, May 18, 2024 Drogheda TLT Drogheda
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Thu, May 23, 2024 Monaghan Garage Theatre
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Fri, May 24, 2024 Portaferry The Portico Of Ards
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: £25. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: Meetinghouse Street Portaferry County Down BT22 1LE. Buy Tickets
Thu, May 30, 2024 - Fri, May 31, 2024 Dublin 3 Olympia Theatre Dublin
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Extra Chance To See “Yer Man” at the 3Olympia! Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 1, 2024 Castleblaney, Monaghan Iontas Castleblaney
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Thu, Jun 6, 2024 Liverpool Everyman Playhouse Liverpool
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 7, 2024 Ballybofey, Donegal Balor Theatre
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 Castelbar TF Royal Theatre
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 Mullingar Mullingar Arts Centre
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. On sale soon!
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 Mullingar Mullingar Arts Centre
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 Waterford Waterford Theatre Royal
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Fri, Jul 5, 2024 Killarney INEC Killarney
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: €28. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 6, 2024 Bantry The Martime Hotel, Bantry
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: €28. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 Limerick University Concert Hall Limerick
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. On sale soon.
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 - Thu, Sep 12, 2024 Dublin Pavillion Theatre
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: €27. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 13, 2024 Athlone Dean Crowe Theatre
Time: 8:00pm. Admission: 29. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets