GIGS

The table below shows a list of the places Jarlath can be seen telling jokes in the next few weeks. The rest of this sentence is a list of other places where you might see Jarlath going about his business in the next few weeks; on his bicycle, in his local Spar, on his couch, doing charity work, in the U.N. (Please contact venues to confirm details)

Date City Venue
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 London The Four Thieves
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 London Top Secret Comedy Club
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 Camden London Irish Centre
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. SOLD OUT
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 Birmingham Comedy Loft Birmnigham
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors.
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 - Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Edinburgh The Stand Edinburgh
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 Reading Comedy Loft Reading
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors.
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 - Sat, Apr 27, 2019 London The Boat Show
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Buy Tickets
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 London Uderbelly Southbank
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Irishman Abroad 300th Episode Extravaganza in aid of The London Irish Centre Charity.